隐私政策

Airbike不会以任何理由声明、出售、分享或滥用其成员和客户的任何个人信息和电子邮件地址。


Airbike,不保存任何信用卡信息,并且它不会在会员程序的范围内要求或索要这样的信息。在购物过程中,没有人(包括任何Airbike员工)可能会看到您的信用卡信息,信用卡信息通过最安全的双连接系统传输到相关银行。


为了追踪购物车,并防止在我们的网站连续弹出同一个广告,会通过IP地址和Cookies进行处理。使用Cookie存储密码,以消除重复输入它们的必要性,并且能根据客户的个人兴趣提供定制的内容。


从我们网站的成员和访客收到的任何种类的说明、建议和问题等信息将被保存,以衡量网站的表现。除了回复会员和访客的这些问题之外,这些信息不得用于其他任何原因。


严禁未经授权第三方使用在Airbike上发布的任何文字或图片。本网站上的任何内容材料或功能不得用于任何其他渠道。


 

© 版权 2016。保留所有权利。

Privacy Policy

Airbike owned by Metem Polska Sp. z o.o., does not declare, sell, share or abuse any of the personal information and e-mail addresses of its members and clients under no name, for any reasons and to any third parties.


Airbik, does not keep any credit card information and consequently it does not ask or demand such information within the scope of the membership procedures. During the shopping process nobody, including any of the Airbike employees, may be able to see your Credit Card information and the Credit Card information are transmitted to the relevant banks through the most secure dual connection systems.


In order to follow the shopping carts and to prevent the consecutive pop up of the same advertisement in our website, it is made benefit of the IP addresses and Cookies. It is made benefit of the Cookies to store the password in order to eliminate the necessity of entering them again and again and also to offer a customized content in accordance with the personal interests of the clients.


Information consisting of any kind of claims, suggestions and question received from the members and visitors of our website are kept in order to measure the performance of the website. Such information may not be used for any reasons other than replying to such questions of the members and visitors.


The unauthorized use of any text or image published on the Airbike by the third persons is strictly prohibited. No content material or functionality present on this website may be used in any other channels.